List of COMET stores (209) in the UK and their opening times and hours.

Comet Huddersfield
Unit F Leeds Road Retail Park, HD1 6PF
Comet Hull
Unit 12 Althorpe Rd, HU7 3DA
Comet Inverness
Unit 3a-3b Inverness Retail Park, IV2 7GD
Comet Ipswich
10-14 Anglia Parkway South, IP1 5QP
Comet Irvine
4 River Way Retail Park, KA12 8AG
Comet Isleworth Twickenham
Unit 5 Ivybridge Retail Park, TW7 7DY
Comet Keighley
Unit 3 Keighley Retail Park, BD21 3NJ
Comet Kendal
Unit 1 South Lakeland Retail Park, LA9 6DU
Comet Kettering
Unit 2 Belgrave Retail Park, NN16 9TS
Comet Kidderminster
Unit F Crossley Retail Park, DY11 6DY
Comet Kilmarnock
Unit 2 Glencairn Retail Park, KA1 4AY
Comet Kings Lynn
Unit 1 Hansa Road, PE30 4HX
Comet Kirkcaldy
Unit 6 Fife Central Retail Park, KY2 6QL
Comet Leeds Guiseley
Unit 7a Westside Retail Park, LS20 9NE
Comet Leeds Moor Allerton
Moor Allerton District Centre, LS17 5NY
Comet Leeds Killingbeck
Unit B Killingbeck Retail Park, LS14 6UF
Comet Leicester St Georges
Unit 4 St Georges Retail Park, LE1 1SG
Comet Leigh
Unit 4 Parsonage Retail Park, WN7 5SJ
Comet Lincoln
Unit 1 Tritton Retail Park, LN6 7AN
Comet Liverpool Aintree
Racecourse Retail Park, L9 5AN